Skip to content ↓


Chair of Governors

Mrs R. Kirby-Rider



Mr S. Holt

Parish Priest

Fr Con Foley

 Designated Safeguarding   Lead (DSL) Mr S. Holt
 Deputy Safeguarding Lead Mrs L. Flower

Teaching Staff


Mrs J. Rand


Year 1

Mrs C. Lawton
Mrs T. Maher


Year 2

Mrs L. Flower
Deputy Headteacher

Year 3

Miss S. Ryan


Year 4

Mr P. Clay


Year 5

Mrs M. Hennessy


Year 6

Mrs L. Brown
Mrs H. Curtis


Nursery Teacher

Miss C. Mulea


SEND Co-ordinator

Mrs K. Bray

P.E. (Part-time)

Mr P. Seuke

Mr J. Mazzone


Nursery Nurse NNEB

Mrs J. Normington


Administrative & Support Staff

Business Manager / Finance

Mrs M. Schild

School Secretary / Clerk to Governors

Mrs B. Martin

School Secretary / Finance Assistant

Mrs K. McNab


School Assistant

Mrs A. McDonald


Learning and Support 

/ Midday Supervisors

Mrs A Bristow 

Mrs D. Burr 

Mrs A. Cuni

Mrs D. Barker Broe

Mrs T. Catlin

Mrs K. Fleury
Mrs M. Horton 

Mrs G. Letton
Mrs K. Martin
Mrs J. McKay
Mrs G. Monk
Mrs N. Mooney
Ms C. Peuleve
Mrs C. Reeves

Mrs T. Rowland

Mrs N. Stacey
Mrs K. Stokes
Mrs J. Terry

HLTA / ICT Technician






Senior Midday Supervisor

School Caretaker

Ms F. Lamberton


Contract Cleaners

Clean King

  School Cook Mrs T. Brace  
  Lunchtime Servery                  Assistants Mrs Cooper and Mrs Wright