Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/23

Please check the latest school newsletter for any changes

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term: Monday 5th September**

Half Term: 24th - 28th October

End of Term: Wednesday 21st December (no afternoon Nursery)

INSET DAYS: **Monday 5th September, Friday 7th October and Monday 28th November

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term: Monday 9th January 2023

Half Term: 13th - 17th February

End of Term: Friday 31st March

INSET DAYS: Wednesday 15th March

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term: Monday 17th April

Half Term: 29th May - 2nd June

End of Term: Friday 21st July (no afternoon nursery)

INSET DAYS: Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday), Friday 26th May and Friday 7th July 

 

Academic Year 2023/24

 

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2023

4th September 2023

 

21st December 2023

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October 2023

INSET Days - to be confirmed

 

Spring 2024

8th January 2024

 

28th March  2024

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 12th February - 16th February 2024

INSET Days - to be confirmed

 

Summer 2024

15th April 2024

 

19th July 2024

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 27th May - 31st May 2024

INSET Days - to be confirmed