Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please check the latest school newsletter for any changes

Academic Year 2023/24

 

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2023

4th September 2023 *

 

21st December 2023

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October 2023

INSET Days - * Monday 4th September, Friday 6th October, Monday 4th December

 

Spring 2024

8th January 2024

 

28th March 2024

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 12th February - 16th February 2024

INSET Days - Friday 15th March

 

Summer 2024

15th April 2024

 

19th July 2024

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 27th May - 31st May 2024

INSET Days - Friday 24th May, Friday 5th July

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

 

Academic Year 2024/2025

Please check the latest school newsletter for any changes

Term

Start Date

End Date

Autumn 2024

2nd September 2024 **

 

20th December 2024

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 28th October - 1st November 2024

INSET Days - ** Monday 2nd September, Friday 4th October, Monday 2nd December

 

Spring 2025

6th January 2025

 

4th April 2025

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 17th February - 21st February 2025

INSET Days - Friday 14th March

 

Summer 2025

22nd April 2025

 

18th July 2025

(no afternoon Nursery)

Half Term 26th May - 30th May 2025

INSET Days - Monday 2nd June, Friday 4th July

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May