Skip to content ↓

Xavier Catholic Education Trust



The other schools in the trust are:

  • Holy Family Catholic Primary School
  • St Hugh of Lincoln Catholic Primary School
  • St Augustine Catholic Primary School
  • St Alban’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Anne’s Catholic Primary School
  • Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School
  • Salesian Catholic Secondary School
  • St John the Baptist Secondary Catholic School
  • The Marist Catholic Primary School
  • St Cuthbert  Mayne Catholic Primary School
  • St Polycarp’s Catholic Primary School
  • St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School
  • St Peter’s Catholic School
  • St Edmund's Catholic Primary School

The Xavier Catholic Education Trust was set up three years ago and all the schools work together to provide the best possible education for all the 5550 children whom we serve. Our strap line is "Striving for Excellence" and we aim to do everything possible to ensure:

  • Every child will receive an excellent education
  • We will recruit, develop and retain the best people
  • We will support our schools by providing exceptional central services
  • Our Catholicity is at the core of everything we do
  • We are financially robust and provide value for money
  • We will maintain high levels of service whilst expanding

For more information please see our website:

If you would like to contact us please email


Useful Links:

Please use shortcuts below to link directly to policies and financial information on the Xavier CET website.

Xavier Annual reports and accounts and Executive Pay

Xavier Publication of Executive Pay

Xavier Trustees information and duties

Xavier Charging and Remissions Policy

Xavier Complaints Policy